ACTIVITIES 2015-16
S. Date Day Activities
Cultural & Social Activities
1 22/9/2015 Tue Inter House competetion (Poster &Slogan)
2 24/9/2015 Thu Mehndi Competetion
3 11/11/2015 Wed Diwali celebration. (Rangoli Competition)
4 24/02/2016 Wed Poster Making Competition
5 26/02/2016 Fri Inter House competition: Pot Decoration
6     Solo dance and   Fashion Show
7 22/02/2016 Mon Female Feticide awareness programme
8 16/03/2016 Wed Water Conservation Day celebration
9 25/03/2016 Fri Gender Sensitization Programme (B.Ed./M.Ed.,D.Ed.)
       
Sports
1 28/10/2015 Mon Badminton Tournament
2 20/11/2015 Wed Chess Tournament
3 28/11/2015 Sat Badminton Girls Tournament
4 27/11/2015 Fri Vollybal Mens Sports Tournament
5 27/01/2016 Wed VolleyBall Tournament
6 25/02/2016 Thu Kho-Kho Tounament
7 21/03/2016 To Mon Sports Meet
  22/03/2016 Tue
       
Science Club
1 31/10/2015 Sat Speech Competition by Science Club
2 13/11/2015 Sat Paper Presentation by Science Club (B.Ed.)
3 28/01/2016 Thu Inter House Speech Competition
4 28/03/2016 Sun Visit to panorama by science Club (B.Ed.)
5 30/03/2016 Wed Visit to Science Museum by science Club (B.Ed.)
6 13/04/2016 Wed Exhibition Fair by Science Club (B.Ed.)
       
Language Lab
1 14/11/2015 Mon News Reading competition By Language Lab
2 11/1/2016 Mon Poem Recitation competition by language club (B.Ed.)
3 20/02/2016 Sat Extempore speech competition
4 9/4/2016 Fri Quiz contest by Language Lab Club (B.Ed.)
5 19/03/2016 Sat Handwriting competition by Language Lab
       
Computer Training Program
1 16/11/2015 To Fri Computer training programme for Teaching faculty
  17/11/2015    
2 19/11/2015 Thu Computer training programme for Non Teaching faculty
3 29/01/2016 Fri Slide presentation Programme (B.Ed.)
       
Others
1 18/11/2015 Wed One Day Educational Trip (B.Ed.)
2 14/12/2015 To Thu School Teaching Practice   (SEP)
3 15/01/2016 Fri House Examinations   (Mid Term Exam)
4 17/03/2016 Thu Alumni Meet
5 30/04/2016 Sat Parents Teacher Association
6 30/5/2016 Sat Campus Placement Fair
       
Extension Lecture
      Teaching Days (Sep.)
1 11/21/2015 sat Extension Lecture on Micro Teaching
2 30/1/2016 sat Extension Lecture on Indian Philosophy (B.Ed.)
3 23/02/2016 Tue Extention Lecture (Gender Sensitization)
4 18/03/2016 Fri Extension Lecture on Research Methods (M.Ed.)
5 26/03/2016 Sat Extension Lecture on Teaching Skills (B.Ed.)
6 20/04/2016 Wed Extension Lecture on “Career Guidance and Counselling"
7 3/10/2015 Sat One Day Orientation Programme (B.Ed.)
8 26/11/2015 To Sat Classes start for Teaching Methdology

Latest News & Events

Photo Gallery-11

Photo Gallery-11

Photo Gallery-10

Photo Gallery-10

Photo Gallery-8

Photo Gallery-8

Photo Gallery-7

Photo Gallery-7

Photo Gallery-6

Photo Gallery-6

Photo Gallery-9

Photo Gallery-9

Photo Gallery-4

Photo Gallery-4

Photo Gallery-3

Photo Gallery-3

Photo Gallery-2

Photo Gallery-2

Photo Gallery-1

Photo Gallery-1