ACTIVITIES 2017-18
S. Date Day Activities
Academic & Cultural Activities
1 18/9/2017 Mon Classes start
2 29/9/2017 Fri Swatchta  abhiyan (poster making)
3 2/10/2017 Mon Swatchta  abhiyan   (Rally)
4 4/10/2017 Wed Orientation  programme
5 7/10/2017 Sat Mehandi competition
6 18/10/2017 Wed Diwali celebration (candle , Diya, Thali making competition)
7 16/11/2017 Thu Exhibition of teaching learning model
8 18/11/2017 Sat PTM
9

20/11/2017
to
16/12/2017

  B.ED 1ST Teaching practice start
 

29/1/2018

Sat PTM
 

27/2/2018

Tue Rangoli competition on holi festival
 

8/3/2018

Thu Women day celebration
 

22/3/2018

Thu Water day conservation day celebration
Science Club Activities
1 23/10/2017 Mon Debate on importance of science club and its organization
2 16/11/2017 Thu Exhibition of teaching learning model
3 9/1/2018 Tue Debate on science club
4 28/2/2018 Wed National science day celebration  (Quiz Competition)
Computer Training Programme
1 24/1/2018 Wed Introduction of computer  and uses
2 21/2/2018 Wed Basics of computer and its peripherals devices
3 28/3/2018 Wed Microsoft office ( ms- office, ms-excel, Power point presentation)
4 25/4/2018 Wed Making a RESUME in MS-WORD
5 23/5/2018 Wed Usese of internet and their uses
Others
1 5/3/2018 Mon Extension lecture on educational reforms after 1986
2 10/3/2018 Sat One day educational trip (b.ed ,D.el.ed)
3 9/4/2018 Mon House Examination( mid term exam start)
4 23/4/2018 to 25/5/2018   DE.EL.ED    School teaching practice


Latest News & Events

Photo Gallery-9

Photo Gallery-9

Photo Gallery-8

Photo Gallery-8

Photo Gallery-16

Photo Gallery-16

Photo Gallery-17

Photo Gallery-17

Photo Gallery-18

Photo Gallery-18

Diwali Celebration

Diwali Celebration

Lohri Celebration

Lohri Celebration

Mehandi Competition

Mehandi Competition

Modal Exhibition

Modal Exhibition

Orientation Programme

Orientation Programme

Poster Making Competition

Poster Making Competition

Science Quiz

Science Quiz

Teachers Day Celebration

Teachers Day Celebration